Bureau Senior Officials

Victoria Nuland
Assistant Secretary of State for European and Eurasian Affairs

John Heffern
Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary

Bridget Brink
Deputy Assistant Secretary

Kathy Kavalec
Deputy Assistant Secretary

Jonathan Cohen
Deputy Assistant Secretary

Conrad Tribble
Deputy Assistant Secretary

Hoyt Yee
Deputy Assistant Secretary

Benjamin Ziff
Deputy Assistant Secretary

Thomas K. Yazdgerdi
Special Envoy for Holocaust Issues

Alina Romanowski
Coordinator of U.S. Assistance to Europe and Eurasia

Athena Katsoulos

For speaking and interview requests on European and Eurasian Affairs, please fax your request to the Bureau of European and Eurasian Affairs' Office of Press and Policy Outreach at 202-647-5116.

For speakers or briefings on foreign policy in general or on specific countries or regions, please contact the Bureau of Public Affairs at https://speakerrequest.state.gov/. Questions regarding foreign policy or to express your opinion should be emailed using one of the forms available at https://register.state.gov/contactus/ or sent to: Public Communications Division (PA/PL/PC) Room 2206, U.S. Department of State, Washington, DC 20520. Telephone (202) 647-6575.