Advisory Committee on International Economic Policy Membership

Current Membership as of April 2016
Released by the Bureau of Economic and Business Affairs

Philip Bleser

Managing Director, JP Morgan and Chase Co.

Paul R. Charron

Chairman, Campbell Soup Company

Nelson Cunningham

President, McLarty Associates

Christopher B. Galvin

Chairman and Co-Founder, Harrison Street Capital LLC

Helene D. Gayle

Chief Executive Officer, McKinsey Social Initiative

Jerrold D. Green

President, Pacific Council on International Policy

Craig Hanson

General Partner, Next World Capital

Owen Herrnstadt

Chief of Staff, International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers, AFL-CIO

Theodore W. Kassinger

Partner, O’Melveny & Myers LLP

Kerry Kennedy

President, RFK Human Rights

Thea Lee

Deputy Chief of Staff, AFL-CIO

Barry Meyer

Chief Executive Officer, North Ten Mile Associates

R. Scott Miller

William M. Scholl Chair, Center for Strategic and International Studies

Patrick A. Mulloy

Washington Trade Counsel/Consultant for Non-Profit Clients

Steven S. Myers

Chairman & CEO, Dolphin Capital Holdings, Inc.

Stephen I. Sadove

Principal, Stephen Sadove and Associates

Jeffrey Schott

Senior Fellow, Peterson Institute for International Economics

Pamela Thomas-Graham

Member of the Executive Board, Credit Suisse Group AG

Jay Winthrop

Principal, Douglass Winthrop Advisors LLC

The Designated Federal Official for the ACIEP is Alan Krill. The Alternate Designated Federal Official for the ACIEP is Larry Memmott.